Administrative Ministry

Rene Alvarez

Administrative Ministry Leader

Jesse Lindsey

Trustee Board Chairman

Juanita Lindsey


Mercedes Kearney



Director of Communications


Director of Marketing

Operations Ministry

Travis Bundy

Operations Ministry Leader

Jered Truman

Men's Ministry

Miriam Holt

Women's Ministry

Dreamer Truman

Prayer Ministry

Barbara Joyner

Church Mother

Rene Alvarez

Deacon's Board

Ky Quarry

Ministry In Training (MIT)

Mitchell Joyner


Lois Willie

Church Store

Brandon Holt

Audio & Video Ministry

Terence Young

Building & Grounds

Nikkia Knight

Children's Church

Community Ministry

Kylie Quarry

Community Ministry Leader

Kierra Thomas

Music Ministry

Dominique Black

Youth Ministry

Melanie Wyche

Missions Ministry


Evangelist Ministry

Hospitality Ministry

Renea Parham

Hospitality Ministry Leader

Emma Turner

Food Services

Ebony Keraney

Pastor's Aid

Martina Taylor

Birthday Club


Visitor & Member Services